Iran ‘bribing Iraqi politicians’

Gen Ray Odierno - 16/09/2008“We get reports of people coming in to pay off people to vote against it. Whether it’s true or not I have no specific proof, but there are many intelligence reports that say that activity is going on.”  >>>>>

Which means that this is rumor.  We have more than rumor saying that AIPAC has done far worse, and yet make no substantive move against them in the U.S.

One Response to Iran ‘bribing Iraqi politicians’

  1. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site🙂

Leave a Reply

