Italy: Muslim fashion store to be launched online

The site is being launched by a young Italian Muslim convert who runs her own fashion business near Verona in the country’s north.

“I make clothes based on the Islamic model that respects Muslim demands based on the (Islamic) Sharia law and also compatible with Italian fashion,” said Giorgia Caliari, in an interview with Adnkronos International (AKI).  >>>>>

5 Responses to Italy: Muslim fashion store to be launched online

  1. […] 5-Pillar Scribe created an interesting post today on Italy: Muslim fashion store to be launched onlineHere’s a short outline […]

  2. Alvaro says:

    Hey … I found this website by mistake. I was searching in Yahoo for Antivirus software that I had already purchased when I came upon your site, I must say your page is really informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the moment to totally read your entire site but I bookmarked it and also will sign up for your RSS feeds. I’ll back in a day or two. thanks for a awesome site.

  3. Hey there I found this article by accident, I was searching Google for Designer Fashion when I came upon your website, I must say your blog is very cool I just love the layout, its amazing!. I’m strapped for time in this instance to completely read your website but I have bookmarked it and also subscribed for your RSS feeds. I will be back when I have more time. Thank you for a great website.

  4. Hey there I sumbled upon your post by sheer luck, I was flipping through the net for new designer fashion when I found your webpage, I must say your webpage is really cool I just love the theme, its astounding!. I’m in a bit of a rush right now to fully browse your website but I have favorited it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. Thanks for a excellent website.

Leave a Reply

