Morocco reiterates readiness to join all initiatives aiming to enforce ban on nuclear tests

Membership in CTBT is almost universal with 179 states having signed, and 144 having ratified the document so far. But to enter into force the CTBT must be signed and ratified by all 44 states that possess nuclear technology. Of these, 35 have ratified the accord. The nine remaining ones are China, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, North Korea, Pakistan and the United States. >>>>>


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: