Ramadan Eid declared national holiday as Philippines attacks continue

Philippines President declared October 1 a national holiday as military attacks continue in Muslim south, Philippino media reported.  Muslims would be celebrating the Eid’l Fitr, or the end of Ramadan on that day. >>>>>

I hope the government has the foresight to allow for the adjustment of the date in upcoming years, as Eid has a different date each year.

2 Responses to Ramadan Eid declared national holiday as Philippines attacks continue

  1. Capouttonee says:

    As that time at me has not risen also I has started to panic,
    there are no well you представте only еслиб has not risen
    at you, thank God that the wife has advised this preparation,
    whether I have bought 10 packs at once for a year \I advise
    also to you it to buy and that a little that everyone can happen
    Here I am direct and have bought from them appreciate after all more cheaply
    http://www.viddler.com/explore/laminator
    Be happy 🙂
    post.s. thi not funny spam, this is life..

  2. Rodelito says:

    I can’t get the thought of the message of Capouttonee. I am glad that I am a Filipino who can express himself clearly using the International Language. Though I use simple words, at least anyone could understand what I want to say.

Leave a Reply

