Aceh candidates must take Koran test to run: KIP

The Aceh Independent Election Committee (KIP) emphasized Sunday that the planned Koran proficiency test for legislative candidates in the province would determine each candidate’s eligibility to contest the election.

“Candidates who are absent or fail to take the Koran proficiency test will have their candidacy canceled and will not be able to continue their campaign,” KIP candidacy working group chairman Yarwin Adi Dharma told The Jakarta Post on Sunday. >>>>>

6 Responses to Aceh candidates must take Koran test to run: KIP

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  2. PC optimiser says:

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  3. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

  4. The root of your writing while sounding agreeable in the beginning, did not sit very well with me personally after some time. Someplace within the paragraphs you actually managed to make me a believer but only for a while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your leaps in assumptions and one would do nicely to fill in those breaks. If you actually can accomplish that, I could definitely be fascinated.

  5. Recommeneded websites…

    […]Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitors[…]……

  6. Throughout this awesome pattern of things you actually get an A+ with regard to effort and hard work. Exactly where you lost us ended up being in your details. You know, it is said, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be much more correct in this article. Having said that, let me inform you exactly what did deliver the results. Your text can be very powerful and that is possibly the reason why I am taking the effort in order to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, even though I can certainly see the leaps in reason you come up with, I am not really confident of just how you seem to connect the details which produce the actual conclusion. For now I will, no doubt subscribe to your issue but hope in the future you connect your dots much better.

Leave a Reply

