Pakistan raid may signal more U.S. attacks

The raid spawned a furious response from the Pakistan government, which has publicly opposed any action by U.S. troops on its soil. Foreign Minister Shah Memood Qureshi said it was a shameful violation of the rules of engagement.  >>>>>

7 Responses to Pakistan raid may signal more U.S. attacks

  1. With house costs and interest rates as low as they are today, anyone who has the means should look into getting a home. I have never seen rates stay down for so long and it can’t stay this depressed for much longer. A residence is a great investment, especially at todays values and rates.

  2. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this blog post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Many thanks,

  3. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  4. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web site!

  5. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  6. Thanks to my father who shared with me on the topic of this blog,
    this blog is really amazing.

  7. buy bitcoin with credit card anonymously

    Pakistan raid may signal more U.S. attacks | 5-Pillar Column

Leave a Reply

