Malaysia’s Bank Islam Ready for Takeover

Malaysia’s first Sharia lender, a bank that does not charge interests over loans, Bank Islam is ready for a takeover. It is the second Islamic bank of the country in term of assets, and it is preparing to become even bigger; it will focus on other Islamic countries in the coming years, especially on Indonesia.  >>>>>

6 Responses to Malaysia’s Bank Islam Ready for Takeover

  1. Haye V Klitschko is certainly going to be an interesting fight. Hopefully it will spark so life into the heavyweight division which has been missing as of late.Who do you think will win?

  2. Hi there, just became aware of your blog site through Bing, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you keep going this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your posting. All the best, !

  3. Hi I am so happy I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  4. PC optimiser says:

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

  5. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually realize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also consult with my site =). We could have a link trade arrangement between us!

  6. […] delices cartier gioielli cartier glasses cartier god cartier infinity ring cartier kitten cartier kitten ft nicki minaj cartier kitten ft […]

Leave a Reply

