9/11 Misinformation: Flight ‘Passenger Lists’ Show ‘No Hijacker Names’

By withholding evidence pertaining to the 9/11 attacks like the airliner passenger lists, videos of passengers boarding the planes on 9/11, and videos of the Pentagon attack, the U.S. Government is actually encouraging misinformation.  For years, there was no verifiable evidence that the alleged hijackers were on the passenger manifests because the U.S. Government refused to release these documents.  By not releasing these documents, the U.S. Government actually encouraged speculation that the hijackers names did not show up on the passenger lists.  In fact, the authenticity of these documents are in question by some 9/11 researchers.  However, there is a difference between asserting “evidence is being withheld” and “there is no evidence”—only the first claim can be verified.  Misinformation benefits the U.S. Government and its cover-up of the 9/11 crimes.  As Thomas Pynchon explains, “If they can get you asking the wrong questions, they don’t have to worry about answers.”>>>>>

6 Responses to 9/11 Misinformation: Flight ‘Passenger Lists’ Show ‘No Hijacker Names’

  1. Kole Kurr says:

    I like this site because so much utile material on here : D. – Wise men don’t need advice. Fools won’t take it. Benjamin Franklin 1706 1790

  2. G Watches says:

    I really like your writing style, excellent information, appreciate it for posting :D.

  3. It’s perfect moment to produce some strategies for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles mentioning to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  4. Very good material. Where did you get your research content! ?

  5. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  6. PC optimiser says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

