Muslim anger over Kashmir deal

Not long after the Muslim protests started, the state government abandoned the land transfer. That resulted in Hindus concentrated in the Jammu region of the state taking to the streets and blockading the main supply routes to Srinagar. Some 40 people have been killed in the protests, most of them Muslim. >>>>>

2 Responses to Muslim anger over Kashmir deal

  1. Bethel Malan says:

    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. My sis informed me about your web site. They were right, I’m extremely astounded with all the writing in addition to contemporary layout. It appears in my experience you’re just scratching the surface when it comes to what you might carry out, however you’re off to a great beginning! I chose to add this site to my own bookmark website page and I simply signed up with your feed.

Leave a Reply

