Documentary reveals hidden side of British mosque where extremist women urge Muslims to kill non-believers

‘It does not support or condone extreme views, racial hatred, violence or intolerance.’

The Muslim Council of Britain, of which the mosque is an affiliate, said: ‘Some of the statements are deeply offensive, but it would be very wrong, and quite unfair, to smear the whole centre.’  >>>>>

I smell a setup on many levels.  There seems to be an effort to discredit Muslims, especially in the UK, where Muslims have an assertive voice in activism and Islam, as a component of social law, is making its way into political venues.  Many non-Muslims feel threatened by this.

If this tape proves to be authentic, there are a few things to consider:

  • Were the women being taped being set up in any way to say something?
  • Would not the interviewer be considered spying?
  • Why was this group of women who were in a room, and not in the prayer area, videotaped to begin with?
  • The sermons are given by imams who are male.  If these women subscribed to this form of thinking, why is there no recording of what the imam taught, or what was said in the Friday sermons?  One would think, that if these Muslim women are oppressed, then they are following what their male leaders would say, no?
  • Is a mosque, like a church or synagogue, not a place where the government should not be infiltrating?  Before you answer this question, please read the rest of this post.

Most Musilms with even an elementary-level understanding of their religion know that you cannot impose sharia (and I’m not saying what they were talking about is in accordance to sharia-just trying to respond to the point of absurdity) unless a just Islamic government exists in the land.

Although I have yet to witness the tape, it reminds me of other tapes used by the U.S. The government attempted to show phony propaganda tapes of Osama bin Laden.  While they were phony, the majority of Americans still believe that he was responsible for the tragedies on Sept. 11, 2001.

Lastly, the intended propaganda is trying to give the message that Muslims secretly plan evil, even in their places of worship.  This is clearly untrue as a practice. It is a latter-phase attack on the public psyche to not even trust ‘moderate’ Muslims.

The women, who are supposedly oppressed and, I’m confident, have no means or intentions to do what they say should be done, are displayed as people who hate with what they say amongst themselves.  I would be more partial to appreciating this as a non-anti-Islamic propaganda piece if these documentarians included the words and the actions of those who have the intentions and the means when they make statements like:

  1. “Bomb, bomb, Iran.”
  2. “one million Arabs are not worth one Jewish finger nail”
  3. the other countless comments and actual acts, like War in Iraq, Afghanistan, Lebanon, Sudan, Somalia, Palestine, Chechnya, Kashmir, etc. whereby perpetratos of war are okay with oppression and annihilation due to someone’s religious beliefs (topped with resources wanted to exploit).

These documentarians had to go deep undercover to find someone without power to say these things; yet, one would not have to go further than a Google Search to find the above comments and thousands of pictures of horror against other Muslims – not for something they did wrong, but because the West is afraid of their freedom to believe and practice what they believe.  If they did, much of the unjust acts, including International War Crimes would not be the case if this happened.

10 Responses to Documentary reveals hidden side of British mosque where extremist women urge Muslims to kill non-believers

  1. First, allow me commend your pellucidity on this subject. I am not professional during this subject, but after reading your article, my knowledge has created substantially. Please tolerate me to catch your rss nourish to be in touch with any upcoming updates. Pleasant job and will offer it on to pals and my blog readers.

  2. Sit-On-Top says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me. Cheers,

  3. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back…

  4. Excellent website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  5. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thank you so much!

  7. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything. But think of if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the greatest in its field. Wonderful blog!

  8. Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  9. I will right away snatch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me realize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  10. All custom website graphics, many of them free for download at http://scarab13.com.

Leave a Reply

