Islamic Jihad suspects deny allegations

…”I believe we will eventually discover there is nothing in the allegations against them, but such actions as the ones ascribed to them are acceptable by me,” the father said. “There are people who think that by using occupation and force they will succeed and they walk with their head against the wall, and now they discover that there are those who can resist them.”   >>>>>

6 Responses to Islamic Jihad suspects deny allegations

  1. Like as the waves make towards the pebbl’d shore, so do our minutes, hasten to their end.WilliamShakespeareWilliam Shakespeare

  2. proxy site says:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site. Cheers,

  3. Wonderful blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Kudos!

  4. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  5. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Thanks

  6. funny cats says:

    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Leave a Reply

